We use cookies.

By continuing to browse our website you agree to the use of cookies and our terms of use. Learn more

I understand

KTN Dr. Neuberger GmbH

KTN Dr. Neuberger GmbH is part of DR. NEUBERGER GROUP and leading partner for competitive promotional beauty and lifestyle products with own brands, license brands and for private labels.

We work with our trading partners, licensors and private labels in the following categories: decorative cosmetics, accessories, care and perfume articles for men, women and children. This enables us to offer you "everything from one source" in the four most important beauty categories.

Product Categories

    image

    Color Cosmetic

    Our decorative cosmetics are based on current trends, colors and topics with high-quality implementation.
    image

    Bath
    & Care

    We put a lot of value in gentle processing, skin friendliness and good results of our products.
    image

    Accessories

    We choose and design our accessories for each of our target groups and with great attention to detail.
    image

    Perfume

    In our perfume creations are modern scents and classic notes for men, women and children.
  • 1
  • Target Groups & Brands

  • 1
  • Business Partner

    • Douglas
    • Pieper
    • Marionnaud
    • dm
    • Müller
    • Rossmann
    • Karstadt
    • Galeria Kaufhof
    • Manor
    • Aldi
    • Aldi
    • Lidl
    • Netto
    • Penny
    • Tchibo
    • Amazon
    • Flaconi
    • Otto
    • MyToys
    • Toys R Us
    • spielemax
    • rewe
    • coop
    • edeka
    • real
    • globus
    • kaufland
      ...

    Our Values

      image

      About
      Us

      We are the young team behind KTN Dr. Neuberger GmbH, a dynamic and successfully growing cosmetics company. The focus of our work is the creative development, manufacture and distribution of beauty products. We have our own people who scout out the latest looks and trends. We enjoy our work and we are happy developing new ideas and products for you. Read more
      image

      Quality & Production

      Our products are subject to strict regulations that ensure a high quality standard for each article. For this reason our production facilities also meet extensive requirements, which sometimes go far beyond the statutory minimum requirements. When it comes to product design we respond to customer requests and are always looking for the best solution for our customers and us. Read more
      image

      Social
      Commitment

      We are happy to help and support social institutions and associations through dona­tions and sponsoring: KTN Dr. Neuberger GmbH has been a bronze partner of the DKMS LIFE for years and we support its cosmetic seminars with product dona­tions as well as through personal engagement. With the DR. NEUBERGER GROUP we are currently active as a sponsor for the volleyball club Wiesbaden (VCW II). Read more
  • 1
  • Our Story

    After several years working as a doctor in Germany, Argentina and many other parts of the globe, Dr. Neuberger enters in his mid 30's a completely new world: As an international project manager for a cosmetics company, he takes his first steps in an environment that marks his future career in the cosmetics industry. With the operational termination of the employment relationship as a project manager, he paves the way to self-employment and invokes what has already accompanied him as a medic: The positive influence of cosmetics on the inner well-being.

    Due to his persistent, inherent entrepreneurial spirit, he has an urge for diverse and innovative design possibilities for a field of work outside medicine and for beauty. Through the KTN he implements his brand messages as well as a humanitarian, based on self-realization cooperation for his employees. His own philosophy of life has become the mission statement of the company: "Here I am human, here I want to be.”

    KTN Dr. Neuberger GmbH
    Biebricher Allee 36
    65187 Wiesbaden
    Germany

    T +49 611 97 8196 0
    F +49 611 97 8196 99

    Mail us

Wir setzen Cookies ein.

Indem Sie weiterhin auf unseren Seiten surfen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies und unseren Nutzungsbedingungen zu. Mehr erfahren

Ich stimme zu

KTN Dr. Neuberger GmbH

Die KTN Dr. Neuberger GmbH ist als Teil der DR. NEUBERGER GROUP Ihr führender Partner für sortimentsrelevante, innovative Beauty- & Lifestyle-Aktionsartikel mit eigenen Marken, Lizenzmarken und für Private Label.

Wir arbeiten mit unseren Handelspartnern, Lizenzgebern sowie Private Labels in folgenden Kategorien: dekorative Kosmetik, Accessoires, Pflege- und Parfümartikel für Männer, Frauen und Kinder. Dadurch ist es uns möglich, Ihnen in den vier wichtigsten Beautykategorien „alles aus einer Hand“ anzubieten.

Produktkategorien

    image

    Dekorative Kosmetik

    Unsere dekorative Kosmetik orientiert sich an aktuellen Trends, Farben und Themen in hochwertiger Umsetzung.
    image

    Pflege- & Badeprodukte

    Wir legen Wert auf eine schonende Verarbeitung, Hautfreundlichkeit und gute Ergebnisse.
    image

    Accessoires

    Wir wählen und gestalten unsere Accessoires für jede unserer Zielgruppen und mit viel Liebe zum Detail.
    image

    Parfüm

    In unseren Parfüm-Kreationen stecken moderne Düfte sowie klassische Noten für Männer, Frauen und Kinder.
  • 1
  • Zielgruppen & Marken

    Handelspartner

    • Douglas
    • Pieper
    • Marionnaud
    • dm
    • Müller
    • Rossmann
    • Karstadt
    • Galeria Kaufhof
    • Manor
    • Aldi
    • Aldi
    • Lidl
    • Netto
    • Penny
    • Tchibo
    • Amazon
    • Flaconi
    • Otto
    • MyToys
    • Toys R Us
    • spielemax
    • rewe
    • coop
    • edeka
    • real
    • globus
    • kaufland
      ...

    Unsere Werte

      image

      Über
      Uns

      Wir, das junge Team der KTN Dr. Neuberger GmbH, sind ein dynamisches und erfolg­reich wachsendes Kosmetik­unternehmen. Im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit stehen die kreative Entwicklung, die Herstellung sowie der Vertrieb von Beauty-Artikeln. Unsere eigenen Trendscouts finden für Sie die angesagten Looks und Trends. Wir haben Spaß an unserer Arbeit und entwickeln mit Freude neue Konzepte und Produkte. Weitere Informationen
      image

      Qualität & Herstellung

      Unsere Produkte unterliegen festen Regu­larien, die einen hohen Qualitäts­standard für jeden Artikel sicherstellen. Aus diesem Grund erfüllen auch unsere Produktions­stätten umfangreiche Anforderungen, die mitunter weit über die gesetzlichen Mindest­anforderungen hinausgehen. Wir gehen bei der Produktgestaltung auf Kundenwünsche ein und suchen stets nach der besten Lösung für unsere Kunden und uns. Weitere Informationen
      image

      Soziales Engagement

      Wir engagieren uns und unterstützen soziale Einrichtungen und Vereine durch Sach­spenden und Sponsoring: Die KTN Dr. Neuberger GmbH ist seit Jahren Bronze Partner der DKMS LIFE und unterstützt mit Produkt­spenden sowie durch per­sön­liches Engage­ment ihre Kosmetikseminare. Mit der DR. NEUBERGER GROUP sind wir außer­dem aktuell als Sponsor für den Volley­ballverein Wiesbaden (VCW II) aktiv. Weitere Informationen
  • 1
  • Wie alles begann …

    Nach einer mehrjährigen Tätigkeit als Arzt in Deutschland, Argentinien und vielen weiteren Teilen des Globusses führt es Dr. Neuberger mit Mitte 30 in eine gänzlich neue Welt: Als internationaler Projektmanager für ein Kosmetik­unternehmen setzt er erste Schritte in ein Umfeld, das seine berufliche Zukunft in der Kosmetik­branche bedeutet. Mit der betriebs­bedingten Beendigung des Angestellten­verhältnisses als Projektmanager schlägt er den Weg in die Selbständigkeit ein und beruft sich auf das, was ihn bereits als Mediziner begleitet hat: Der Einfluss von Kosmetik auf das innere Wohlgefühl.

    Durch seinen anhaltenden, inhärenten Unternehmer­geist wächst in ihm der Drang nach vielfältigen und innovativen Gestaltungs­möglichkeiten für ein Arbeits­feld außerhalb der Medizin und für die Schönheit. Durch die KTN setzt er seine Marken­botschaften sowie ein humanitäres, auf Selbst­verwirklichung fundiertes Miteinander für seine Mitarbeiter um. Seine eigene Lebens­philosophie ist auch heute Unternehmens­leitbild: „Hier bin ich Mensch, hier will ich sein.“

    KTN Dr. Neuberger GmbH
    Biebricher Allee 36
    65187 Wiesbaden
    Deutschland

    T +49 611 97 8196 0
    F +49 611 97 8196 99

    Schreiben Sie uns
    eine Mail